Just Writin'

Accepting Jesus Christ into your life is the best thing that can ever happen for your timeline.✝️


Family Goals

Dear Reader,

What is your vision for your family? What are some goals that you planned on accomplishing while raising your children? Would you like to institute a better bedtime routine? Would you like for you all to wake up earlier? Would you like to eat dinner together more consistently? Would you like to decrease your children’s screen time? Or would you even like to establish times to come together for prayer and worship?

Whatever it is that you are hoping to improve, I hope you stick with it. Children won’t always be compliant but don’t let that stop you. Keep going in the right direction. What ever you have set in motion or wish to set in motion don’t give up. Keep working at it. I hope you succeed at whatever you are working at! It’s not always easy. I tell you this motherhood role is something else. Sometimes we give up when it’s rocky but please keep pressing.

-Maritza



Leave a comment

About Me

I am a 34 year old Christian, wife, and mother of four young children. I am also a Christian rapper and poet. I first gave my life to Christ as a teenager when my mother and I would walk to a local church but soon after backslid. I rededicated my life to Christ in 2012. Giving my life to Jesus Christ is the best thing I could have ever done. I was born and raised in Georgia where I currently reside. My hobbies include thrifting and trying new recipes. I also enjoy reading, writing, good conversations, and listening to gospel music.

https://www.facebook.com/MaritzaHolley7/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHtbW8DnYMwusFZhmYGeM5Q/videos

Newsletter